Утилита Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express (загрузить) это мощное программное средство, использование которого даёт пользователю возможность восстанавливать утерянные письма из поврежденных папок почтового клиента Outlook Express. Такие проблемы нередко возникают в результате вирусной атаки, сбоев электропитания, либо как следствие некорректной работы приложений и, особенно, антивирусных программ.

Утилита Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express извлекает и сохраняет письма пользователя из файлов с расширением *.dbx, которые почтовый клиент Outlook Express использует для хранения папок, писем и новостей пользователя на локальном диске.

ЗАГРУЗИТЬ ПОМОЩЬ ON-LINE КУПИТЬ

EULA - End User License Agreement

Утилита восстанавливает письма, сообщения и поврежденные папки почтового клиента Outlook Express

Помимо этого, программа Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express может быть использована при реиндексировании больших файлов файлов *.dbx, что служит восстановлению нормального функционирования почтового клиента Outlook Express. В этом случае, её функция состоит в извлечении корреспонденции пользователя из поврежденного файла *.dbx с последующим сохранением в отдельных файлах писем формата *.eml (стандарт RFC822), которые могут быть легко скопированы во вновь созданную, пустую папку почтового клиента Outlook Express.

Так же, в качестве дополнительной возможности, в программе реализована функция восстановления случайно удаленных писем из папки Удаленные почтового клиента Outlook Express. Письма, которые по неосторожности были окончательно уничтожены при удалении из папки Удаленные программа, возможно, сумеет восстановить.

Восстановленная утилитой Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express корреспонденция пользователя может просматриваться и сохраняться пользователем в файлах писем - файлах с расширением eml (стандарт RFC822). Этот формат почтовых сообщений используется большинством распространенных почтовых клиентов. Вы можете, например, открыть файлы eml для просмотра, используя для этого, почтовый клиент Outlook Express. Вы так же можете легко скопировать (или перенести) сообщение, содержащееся в файле eml, в папки почтового клиента Outlook Express или в другие программы поддерживающие этот стандарт.

Утилита Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express обладает интуитивно понятным, максимально дружественным к пользователю интерфейсом. Несмотря на это, программа Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express оснащена удобным и функциональным Мастером Восстановления поврежденных данных почтового клиента Outlook Express. Под управлением Мастера Восстановления восстановление данных пройдет быстро (пять шагов восстановления) и легко (вам не потребуются никакие особенные специальные знания). Используя Мастер Восстановления, вы изучите порядок и саму методику действий при восстановлении данных с использованием утилиты Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express. В дальнейшем, при восстановлении информации из поврежденных файлов *.dbx, вы сможете восстанавливать данные самостоятельно, без помощи Мастера Восстановления.

Утилита Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express поддерживает предварительный просмотр тела восстанавливаемых писем содержащихся в файлах *.dbx (в том числе и в поврежденных файлах *.dbx). Просмотр осуществляется в нижнем фрейме центральной панели программы. Просмотр вложенных файлов возможен только в почтовом клиенте Outlook Express. Для этого предварительно перенесите восстановленные и сохраненные письма, содержащие вложенные файлы, в Outlook Express. Опция предварительного просмотра тела письма доступна только в зарегистрированной версии программы Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express.

Программа поддерживает восстановление данных из .dbx файлов в пакетном режиме. При восстановлении корреспонденции из файлов .dbx в пакетном режиме письма извлекаются из dbx файла и незамедлительно сохраняются на жестком диске вашего компьютера. Пакетный режим будет полезен пользователю в случае необходимости восстановления большого количества файлов.

При запуске программа Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express ориентирована на работу с файлами dbx текущего пользователя. Утилита автоматически установит путь к папке, где хранятся *.dbx файлы текущего пользователя, но это не исключает возможности восстановления файлов *.dbx, где хранятся данные других удостоверений текущего пользователя или данные из файлов *.dbx других пользователей хранящихся на диске. Программа Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express оснащена специальным механизмом поиска файлов .dbx.

Утилита Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express – надежная защита вашей корреспонденции от потерь и повреждений, в результате некорректной работы приложений, вирусных атак, последствий использования антивирусных средств и сбоев питания электросети.

Резюмируем ранее сказанное о программе Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express:

Утилита Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express предназначена для:

  • восстановления утерянных сообщений из поврежденных папок почтового клиента Outlook Express;
  • восстановления поврежденных папок (файлов .dbx) почтового клиента Outlook Express;
  • восстановления окончательно удаленных по неосторожности писем из папки Удаленные;
  • экспорта корреспонденции в формате eml (распространенный формат почтовых сообщений) и перенос писем на другой компьютер;
  • чтения и просмотра содержащейся в файлах *.dbx (в том числе и в поврежденных файлах *.dbx) информации.

Утилита Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express поддерживает:

  • работу с файлами *.dbx для почтового клиента Outlook Express версии 5, 5.5 и 6;
  • восстановление файлов *.dbx в пакетном режиме (извлечение писем из файла *.dbx и немедленное их сохранение на диске);
  • восстановление данных из файлов *.dbx для почтового клиента Outlook Express размером до 4Gb;
  • восстановление поврежденных файлов *.dbx почтового клиента Outlook Express размером более 2Gb;
  • работу во всех операционных системах Windows начиная с Windows 98. (Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows NT 4.0, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows 2003)

Некоторые особенности функционирования утилиты Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express:

  • обязательное восстановление вложений;
  • предварительную проверку целостности писем при внесении в список восстановления;

Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express это многофункциональная программа, позволяющая восстанавливать утерянные сообщения из поврежденных файлов формата Outlook Express. Эта программа очень проста в использовании, она извлекает пользовательские данные из файлов dbx формата с минимальным вмешательством пользователя. Электронная почта очень важна для бизнеса, если однажды не сможете получить доступ к вашему почтовому ящику, он может быть поврежден, а это, возможно, окажет влияние на ваш бизнес. Сбои в работе электронных почтовых ящиков случаются чаще, чем вы думаете, dbx формата достаточно нестабилен, по сравнению с работой других почтовых клиентов. Однако, Outlook Express является более популярным, так как он превращает простой обмен электронной почтой в мощное средство коммуникации. Электронная почта также может заменять файловые архивы, так как многие пользователи используют свои почтовые ящики для хранения сообщений, контактов и соглашений, которые были получены как вложения к письмам, и так далее. В подобных случаях, электронная почта представляет особую важность для вашего бизнеса и ее потеря должна быть предотвращена во что бы то ни стало.

Проблема заключается в том, что существует множество способов предотвратить неисправность почтового ящика, но очень сложно починить неисправные данные, когда проблема уже произошла. Вы можете подумать, что проще предотвратить сбой в работе почтового ящика. С одной стороны, вы совершенно правы, если вам это удастся, все ваши сообщения будут в безопасности. В то же время, это может оказаться сложным для новичков, так как превентивные меры обычно включают брандмауэр, антивирус, резервную копию, блок бесперебойного питания и тому подобное. Зачем вам тратить ваше драгоценное время на все это? Может быть, вы работаете бухгалтером или секретарем и ваши навыки работы на компьютере не так хороши. С другой стороны, эти меры не могут гарантировать, что ваш почтовый ящик будет в безопасности. Несмотря на брандмауэры и другие меры предосторожности, однажды вы увидите ошибку при попытке получить доступ к вашему почтовому ящику в формате Outlook Express. Если вы видите эту ошибку в первый раз, не паникуйте. Несмотря на тот факт, что ситуация может быть критической для вашего бизнеса, не нужно беспокоиться, так как мы знаем способ, как вам помочь.

Мы советуем попробовать Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express. Эта программа является одним из самых простых решений, которое можно найти на рынке. Эта программа включает множество помощников, которые могут оказать содействие в процессе работы. К примеру, вы можете попробовать встроенный Мастер Восстановления, он помогает без всяких сложностей пройти через все шаги этого процесса. Пожалуйста наведите курсор на любой объект, вы увидите всплывающее сообщение, которое содержит краткую информацию об этом объекте. Если этого недостаточно, мы рекомендуем взглянуть на руководство пользователя онлайн к программе Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express, его можно найти здесь. На этой странице, вы можете найти подробное описание всех шагов, которые нужно выполнить для того, чтобы завершить процесс. Если после этого у вас возникнут какие-либо вопросы, мы рекомендуем связаться с нашей службой поддержки, наши инженеры попробуют ответить на все запросы в течение 24 часов. Вы можете поучаствовать в процессе и прислать нам ваше мнение о Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express, что вы думаете об этой программе? Можно ли улучшить какие-либо функции и нужно ли это? Существует множество различных улучшений, которые были внесены после запросов наших клиентов. К примеру, вы можете использовать функцию Search .dbx files(Поиск .dbx файлов) чтобы найти ваш почтовый ящик в dbx формате. Конечно, это может быть сделано с помощью встроенного механизма поиска Microsoft Windows, но Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express ускоряет и упрощает этот процесс.

Программа Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express будет работать с любой поддерживаемой в настоящий момент версией Outlook Express и операционной системой Microsoft Windows. Небольшой размер этой программы и ее простота для пользователей являются одними из самых важных преимуществ. Пожалуйста скачайте Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express, демо версия бесплатна для любого пользователя, в этом плане ограничений не существует. Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express это надежная охрана для ваших писем, пожалуйста зарегистрируйте вашу копию этой программы чтобы снять ограничения бесплатной демо-версии. Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express поддерживает извлечение файлов eml формата, все электронные письма будут сохранены по отдельности в любую папку, ранее выбранную пользователем. После завершения процесса, вы можете открыть каждое из писем по отдельности или выбрать несколько электронных сообщений и перетащить группу из них в Outlook Express. Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express не меняет исходный файл, это позволяет попробовать другой сервис для восстановления данных и сравнить результаты. Благодаря режиму предварительного просмотра, наши клиенты всегда видят, какие сообщения точно будут извлечены, это хорошая возможность для тех, кому нужно убедиться в том, что программа работает перед тем, как за нее платить.

Системные требования: Windows 98 or above

Видеоурок

Скриншоты

кликните для увеличения

Guaranteed best recovery results!
 
Compatible with all versions of
Microsoft Windows

Technical support by
eMail

Screenshots
(click to enlarge)

How to recover damaged Outlook Express folders?

Recovering messages from corrupted Outlook Express DBX files with Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express

The Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express tool (download) is a powerful software tool that allows the user to recover lost messages from corrupted Outlook Express folders. Such problems often result from virus attacks, power failures or incorrect operations made by applications and especially antivirus software.

Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express extracts and saves the user's messages from files with the dbx extension that Outlook Express uses to store folders, messages and news on the local disk. Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express is the DBX extractor tool.

Besides, Outlook Express recovery tool (OE recovery) can be used to reindex large *.dbx files, which helps Outlook Express to start working normally again. In this case, its function is to extract the user's correspondence from a corrupted .dbx file and to save messages to separate files of the *.eml format (RFC822 standard) after that. Later, these messages can be easily copied to a new empty folder created in Outlook Express.

EULA - End User License Agreement

How can I open dbx files?

Also, the OE recovery tool has an additional feature: it can undelete messages accidentally deleted from the Outlook Express Deleted items folder. The OE recovery program will probably be able to undelete messages permanently deleted from the Deleted items folder.

How to recover Outlook Express?

It is possible to view and save correspondence recovered by Outlook Express recovery tool as message files with the *.eml extension (RFC822 standard). This format of messages is supported by most popular mail clients. For example, you can use Outlook Express to open and view .eml files. You can also easily copy (or move) a message in the *.eml file to Outlook Express folders or to other programs supporting this standard.

Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express has an intuitive, really user-friendly interface. Nevertheless, the recover Outlook Express tool features a comfortable and functional Recovery Wizard for recovering corrupted Outlook Express data. With the Recovery Wizard of the email recovery tool, you will quickly (in five recovery steps) and easily (you will not need any special knowledge to use Outlook Express Inbox repair tool) recover your data. Using the Recovery Wizard, you will study the sequence and the essence of operations performed in order to recover data with the recover Outlook Express tool. Later, you will be able to recover data information from corrupted *.dbx files yourself, without the Recovery Wizard.

Outlook Express Inbox repair tool

Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express supports previewing the message bodies being recovered and stored in .dbx files (including corrupted dbx files). They are viewed in the lower frame of the main window of the OE recovery program. It is possible to view attached files only in Outlook Express. To do it, move recovered and saved messages with attachments to Outlook Express first. It is possible to preview message bodies only in the registered version of the recover Outlook Express tool.

The Outlook Express Inbox repair tool can recover Outlook Express data from *.dbx files in the batch mode. When the Email recovery program recovers correspondence from .dbx files in the batch mode (for example, Inbox.dbx), messages are extracted from dbx files by the dbx extractor and immediately saved to the hard drive of your computer (Outlook Express Inbox repair). The batch mode will be useful if you need to recover, fix and dbx extract a large number of files. Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express is Outlook Express fix tool.

Outlook Express fix

When Outlook Express fix tool is started, it is ready to process the current user's *.dbx files. The tool will automatically find the path to the folder where the current user's .dbx files are stored, but it does not exclude the possibility of recovering dbx files where data from other identities of the current user or from other users' *.dbx files is stored. Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express (Outlook Express Inbox repair tool) has a special features that searches for dbx files for Outlook Express fix.

Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express is reliable protection for your correspondence against losses and damages resulting from incorrect operations of applications, virus attacks, antivirus software and power failures. The email recovery software don't use any third part tools to open dbx file of Outlook Express.

Summary about Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express:

The Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express tool is used to:

  • recover lost messages from corrupted Outlook Express folders
  • recover corrupted Outlook Express folders (.dbx files)
  • the DBX extractor undelete messages permanently deleted by accident from the Deleted items folder
  • the DBX extractor export correspondence to the eml format (a common format for mail messages) and move message to another computer
  • read and view information stored in .dbx and .dbt files (including corrupted dbx files)

Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express supports:

  • working with dbx files for Outlook Express versions 5, 5.5 and 6 (when Outlook Express Inbox corrupt)
  • recovering dbx files in the batch mode (extracting messages from dbx files and immediately saving them to the disk)
  • recovering data from Outlook Express *.dbx files up to 4GB in size
  • recovering corrupted Outlook Express *.dbx files up to 2GB in size
  • Outlook Express Inbox repair tool running under all Windows operating systems starting from Windows 98 (Windows 98, Windows Me, Windows NT 4.0, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows 2003)

Some Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express peculiarities:

  • obligatory attachment recovery
  • verifying the integrity of messages before including them in the recovery list
  • open dbx files without use DAO
  • open dbx files without use ADO
  • open dbx files without use CDO
  • open dbx files without use any third part tools
How open dbx file?

Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express is a powerful program, that permits to retrieve lost messages from corrupted files of Outlook Express format. This tool is very easy to use, it extracts user's data from files of dbx format with minimal user intervention. Email is very important for business, if one day you cannot access your mailbox, it can be corrupted, and it may affect your business. Mailbox failures are more often, than you think, dbx format is rather unstable, when comparing to another email clients. However, Outlook Express is more popular, because it turns simple mail exchange into a powerful tool for communication. Email can also replace file archives, because a great number of users use their mailboxes to store messages, contacts and agreements, that were received as email attachments and so on. In such cases, email is critical for your business and its loss should be prevented at all costs.

The problem is that there are a lot of ways to prevent mailbox corruption, but it is very difficult to fix data corruption, when it is already happened. You may think, that it is easier to prevent mailbox corruption. From the one hand, you're absolutely right, if you will succeed with this, all of your messages are in safety. In the same time, it may be difficult for beginners, because preventive measures usually include firewall, antivirus, backup, UPS and so on. Why you should waste your precious time for all of this? You may work as an accountant or a sec and your computer skills are not so good. On the other hand, these measures cannot guarantee, that your mailbox will be in safety. In spite of firewalls and other preventive measures, one day you may see an error, when trying to access your mailbox in Outlook Express format. If you see this error for the first time, do not panic. In spite of the fact, that it may be critical for your business, no need to worry, because we know a way, how to help you. How open dbx file, how open dbx files, how can I open a dbx file and how to repair Inbox in Outlook Express? Inbox repair Express is much easier with dbx file recovery tool, try recovery Outlook Express dbx now and make sure, that Outlook Express inbox repairing tool and Outlook Express mailbox repair tool work faster.

DBX file repair tool

We advise trying Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express Outlook Express 6 Inbox repair tool, Outlook Express Inbox repair utility, inbox.dbx repair tools and Outlook Express recovery toolbox. This Inbox repair tool dbx, Outlook Express Inbox fix, inbox repair tool Express and dbx recovery Outlook Express is one of the easiest solutions, that can be found on the market. This tool includes a lot of helpers, that can assist users during the process. For example, you can try its Recovery Wizard, it helps to move through all steps of the process without any difficulties. Please move the cursor to any object, you will see a prompt message, that briefly describes this object. If it is not enough, we recommend to take a look at online user's guide for Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express, it can be found here. On this webpage, you can find detailed description of all steps, that should be performed to complete the process. If you have any questions after this, we recommend contacting our support service, our engineers will try to respond all requests in twenty-four hours. Feel free to participate in the process and send us your opinion about Outlook Express inbox.dbx repair tool, what do you think about this program for recover Outlook dbx files, Outlook Express reindex and recovery OE? Is it possible to improve some features and is it really needed? There are a lot of various improvements, that were put after the requests of our customers. For example, you can use Search .dbx files function to find your mailbox in dbx format. Of course, it can be done with onboard search engine of Microsoft Windows, but Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express makes it faster and easier. How can I open dbx files and how to open Inbox.dbx? Recovering Outlook Express Inbox, restoring lost Outlook Express inbox and reindex Outlook Express are much faster with Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express.

Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express dbx file repair tool, Outlook Express Inbox.dbx repair, Inbox repair tool for Outlook Express and Outlook Express inbox recovery tool will work with any currently supported version of Outlook Express under Microsoft Windows operating system. Its small size and simplicity for users are ones of the most important advantages. Feel free to download Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express to fix Outlook Express inbox corrupted issues and to remove corrupted Outlook Express files, recovery Outlook dbx, fix Inbox Outlook Express and recover OE, demo version is free for anyone, there are no restrictions. Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express is a reliable guard for your mails, please register your copy of this program to remove limitations of free demo version. Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express Outlook Express inbox repair tools, recovering dbx, OE inbox repair and Inbox.dbx repair tool supports extraction of eml format, all emails will be saved separately to any folder, previously selected by user. When it is done, you can either open all emails separately or select several mails and drag this group to Outlook Express. Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express does not modify the input file, it permits trying another data recovery service to compare the results. Owing to preview mode, our customers always see, which messages will be extracted for sure, it is a good option for those, who needs to make sure, that the program work before paying for fixing of corrupted Outlook Express folders, corrupted Outlook Express file, Outlook Express lost Inbox messages and dbx Outlook Express recovery.

Recovery Toolbox for Outlook Express
Download
On-line help
How to repair Outlook Express folders
Buy
Using the Recovery Wizard
Using the Batch Mode
select language:
Products for
Repair:
Address Book
Access
DWG
CorelDRAW
DBF
Excel
Exchange Server
Flash
Illustrator
Lotus Notes
MySQL
Outlook Express
Outlook
OneNote
PowerPoint
Project
Photoshop
Registry
PDF
RAR
SQL Server
Word
Zip
CD Free
Undelete Free
Mail Undelete Free

Recovery password:
Outlook
Outlook Express
PDF Password

Backup:
Outlook
Outlook Express
HOME | PRODUCTS | DOWNLOADS | PURCHASE | FAQ | CONTACTS | TESTIMONIALS | RESELLER | SITE MAP
Copyright © 2003- Recovery Toolbox. All rights reserved. Microsoft®, Windows® and Outlook® are a registered trademarks of Microsoft® Corporation.
Outlook Outlook Express Zip RAR Excel Word Address Book
PST Repair Outlook Express Repair ZIP Repair RAR Repair Excel Repair Repair Word file Repair Windows Address Book
OST to PST WinRAR Repair
Flash SQL Server Access
Photo recovery MS SQL Repair Microsoft Access Repair